Log in

Member Login

5th GSAEC International Coaching Conference

  • Fri, November 11, 2022
  • (UTC)
  • Sat, November 12, 2022
  • (UTC)
  • 2 sessions
  • Fri, November 11, 2022, 2:45 PM 8:00 PM (UTC)
  • Sat, November 12, 2022, 3:00 PM 8:00 PM (UTC)
  • Virtual (Zoom)

Registration

Early Bird registration discounts are available until 10/31; get $25 off your registration if you register today!

CONFERENCE INFO FULL SCHEDULE

Join leading experts and fellow coaching professionals in charting new and innovative paths in coaching at the 5th GSAEC International Coaching Conference! The Conference has been approved for 9.25 total CCE credits from the International Coaching Federation (ICF): 6.75 in Core Competencies, 2.5 in Resource Development.

Friday, November 11 & Saturday, November 12
Event Start Time by Time Zone:

SAST: 3:45pm-9:00pm
GMT: 2:45pm-8:00pm
UTC: 2:45pm-8:00pm
EST: 9:45am-3:00pm
CST: 8:45-2:00pm
MST: 7:45am-1:00pm
PST: 6:45am-12:00pm

The GSAEC Conference is a two-day virtual summit for coaching educators, coaches, HR professionals, and executives across sectors to gather, inspire, and ignite new possibilities for coaching through disruption and change.

Interested in becoming a GSAEC Institutional, Individual, or Student Member? Sign up here!

Would your organization like to sponsor the Conference? Perks include free Conference attendee passes and opportunities to promote your products and services. For information about sponsorship, please check out our sponsorship info page or reach out to us directly at info@gsaec.org!

Non-Member Student: please contact us at info@gsaec.org to receive the promo code required to register at your appropriate rate.

Any Non-Member registrant of the 2022 GSAEC Conference will receive a 50% discount when initiating an Individual Membership within 90 days of the end of the 2022 GSAEC Conference (on or before Feb 11, 2023); email us directly at info@gsaec.org to find out how!

Cancellation Policy: Full refund provided if cancelled on or before Friday, Nov 4, 2022; 50% refund available if cancelled on or before Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022. No refund available for non-attendance.

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS, RESOURCES AND UPDATES

QUICK LINKS
BECOME A MEMBER
2021 CONFERENCE
CONTACT



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software