Log in

Member Login


EVENTS

    • Tue, November 01, 2022
    • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (UTC)
    • Zoom
    Register

    Please join GSAEC coach educators in our monthly community of practice. In this shared space we learn from one other about challenges and opportunities each of us face in coach education, as well as to share relevant research and educational methods that have proven effective in addressing these concerns.

    Registration is FREE for GSAEC Members; $25 for Non-Members. You must enter the email address associated with your membership to select the GSAEC Member registration tier.

    Event Time by Time Zone:
    SAST: 4:00pm-5:30pm
    GMT: 2:00pm-3:30pm
    UTC: 2:00pm-3:30pm
    EDT: 10:00am-11:30pm
    CDT: 9:00am-10:30am
    MDT: 8:00am-9:30am
    PDT: 7:00am-8:30am

    • Fri, November 11, 2022
    • (UTC)
    • Virtual (Zoom)
    Register

    Join the Conference as a SPONSOR

    SPONSORSHIP PROSPECTUS

    CONFERENCE INFO FULL SCHEDULE

    We partner with leading institutions and organizations committed to upholding excellence in coaching. Sponsors are positioned to interface with international leaders and practitioners in executive coaching and coaching education. The funds raised will support collaborative projects between institutions, fund coaching research initiatives, and continue to provide free membership to coaching students in graduate education programs.

    Reasons to Become a Sponsor

    • Connect to and network with an influential network of academics, researchers, coaching educators, coaches, executives, and members of the talent development community across industries and the world
    • Establish and increase the visibility of your brand
    • Contribute to summit conversations


    For full information about the specifics of sponsorship and the available sponsorship opportunities, check out our full sponsorship prospectus linked above. If you have any questions about sponsorship, reach out to us directly at info@gsaec.org!

    In order to ensure we are able to successfully fulfill all sponsorship elements, all sponsorships must be registered before Friday, November 4, 2022

    • Fri, November 11, 2022
    • (UTC)
    • Sat, November 12, 2022
    • (UTC)
    • 2 sessions
    • Virtual (Zoom)
    Register

    Early Bird registration discounts are available until 10/16; get $25 off your registration if you register today!

    CONFERENCE INFO FULL SCHEDULE

    Join leading experts and fellow coaching professionals in charting new and innovative paths in coaching at the 5th GSAEC International Coaching Conference!

    Friday, November 11 & Saturday, November 12
    Event Start Time by Time Zone:

    SAST: 4:00pm-9:00pm
    GMT: 3:00pm-8:00pm
    UTC: 3:00pm-8:00pm
    EST: 10:00am-3:00pm
    CST: 9:00am-2:00pm
    MST: 8:00am-1:00pm
    PST: 7:00am-12:00pm

    The GSAEC Conference is a two-day virtual summit for coaching educators, coaches, HR professionals, and executives across sectors to gather, inspire, and ignite new possibilities for coaching through disruption and change.

    As in the past, GSAEC has applied for continuing certification education (CCE) credits to be offered by the International Coaching Foundation (ICF). More details about CCE credits and our slate of speakers coming soon!

    Interested in becoming a GSAEC Institutional, Individual, or Student Member? Sign up here!

    Would your organization like to sponsor the Conference? Perks include free Conference attendee passes and opportunities to promote your products and services. For information about sponsorship, please check out our sponsorship info page or reach out to us directly at info@gsaec.org!

    Non-Member Student: please contact us at info@gsaec.org to receive the promo code required to register at your appropriate rate.

    Any Non-Member registrant of the 2022 GSAEC Conference will receive a 50% discount when initiating an Individual Membership within 90 days of the end of the 2022 GSAEC Conference (on or before Feb 11, 2023); email us directly at info@gsaec.org to find out how!

    Cancellation Policy: Full refund provided if cancelled on or before Friday, Nov 4, 2022; 50% refund available if cancelled on or before Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022. No refund available for non-attendance.

    • Tue, December 06, 2022
    • 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM (UTC)
    • Zoom
    Register

    Please join GSAEC coach educators in our monthly community of practice. In this shared space we learn from one other about challenges and opportunities each of us face in coach education, as well as to share relevant research and educational methods that have proven effective in addressing these concerns.

    Registration is FREE for GSAEC Members; $25 for Non-Members. You must enter the email address associated with your membership to select the GSAEC Member registration tier.

    Event Time by Time Zone:
    SAST: 5:00pm-6:30pm
    GMT: 3:00pm-4:30pm
    UTC: 3:00pm-4:30pm
    EST: 10:00am-11:30pm
    CST: 9:00am-10:30am
    MST: 8:00am-9:30am
    PST: 7:00am-8:30am

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS, RESOURCES AND UPDATES

QUICK LINKS
BECOME A MEMBER
2021 CONFERENCE
CONTACT



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software