Menu
Log in


Log in

Member Login

GSAEC Coach Educator Community of Practice - 2023 Sessions

  • Tue, January 03, 2023
  • (UTC)
  • Tue, December 05, 2023
  • (UTC)
  • 12 sessions
  • Tue, January 03, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, February 07, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, March 07, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, April 04, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, May 02, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, June 06, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, July 11, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, August 01, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, September 05, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, October 03, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, November 07, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Tue, December 05, 2023, 3:00 PM 4:30 PM (UTC)
  • Zoom

Registration


Register

Members sign up once, and get access all year!

Please join GSAEC coach educators in our monthly community of practice. In this shared space we learn from one other about challenges and opportunities each of us face in coach education, as well as to share relevant research and educational methods that have proven effective in addressing these concerns. 

Once you sign up, you'll receive confirmation and reminder emails with the Zoom link for the session. GSAEC Members will automatically continue to receive reminder emails with Zoom links for all 2023 sessions; Non-Members must register and pay each month.  Don't forget to add the event to your calendar too; you can use the "Add to calendar" link in the top right corner of the page!

Registration is FREE for GSAEC Members; $25 for Non-Members. You must enter the email address associated with your membership to select the GSAEC Member registration tier. GSAEC Members may also bring up to two guests free; just provide their name and email when registering! If you don't know a GSAEC Member to bring you, but want to try out a session before committing, contact us at gsaec@corpevent.com.

Event Time by Time Zone:
SAST: 5:00pm-6:30pm
GMT: 3:00pm-4:30pm (BST +1 hour)
UTC: 3:00pm-4:30pm
EST: 10:00am-11:30pm (EDT +1 hour)
CST: 9:00am-10:30am (CDT +1 hour)
MST: 8:00am-9:30am (MDT +1 hour)
PST: 7:00am-8:30am (PDT +1 hour)

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS, RESOURCES AND UPDATES

QUICK LINKS
BECOME A MEMBER
2021 CONFERENCE
CONTACT



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software