Log in

Member Login

GSAEC Coach Educator Community of Practice - October 2022

  • Tue, October 04, 2022
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (UTC)
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Please join GSAEC coach educators in our monthly community of practice. In this shared space we learn from one other about challenges and opportunities each of us face in coach education, as well as to share relevant research and educational methods that have proven effective in addressing these concerns.

Registration is FREE for GSAEC Members; $25 for Non-Members. You must enter the email address associated with your membership to select the GSAEC Member registration tier.

Event Time by Time Zone:
SAST: 4:00pm-5:30pm
BST: 3:00pm-4:30pm
UTC: 2:00pm-3:30pm
EDT: 10:00am-11:30pm
CDT: 9:00am-10:30am
MDT: 8:00am-9:30am
PDT: 7:00am-8:30am

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS, RESOURCES AND UPDATES

QUICK LINKS
BECOME A MEMBER
2021 CONFERENCE
CONTACT



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software