Log in

Member Login

GSAEC Campfire

  • Thu, September 23, 2021
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Zoom

Registration


GSAEC Campfire - Registration Coming Soon!
 
Session Date & Time
September 23, 2021

8:00 am - 9:30 am PT
9:00 am - 10:30 MT
10:00 am - 11:30 am CT
11:00 am - 12:30 pm ET
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT

Joining from outside the US?
Click here to find your start time!

(Once on GMT time converter website, scroll down page and
use slider to find your local start time. Our event starts at 3:00 pm GMT.)

Location
A Zoom meeting link will be sent to registered attendees.

Presentation Topic  & Description
Coming Soon!

About GSAEC
GSAEC is an association of institutional, individual and student members that leads the way to strengthen the discipline and practice of coaching through quality graduate-level education and research. The peer support initiative is aligned with GSAEC’s mission to build, sustain and support a collaborative community of coaching scholars and practitioners.

Questions?
Contact Tricia Fusilero at the GSAEC office - info@gsaec.org or call the association management office at 312-540-9300.

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS, RESOURCES AND UPDATES

QUICK LINKS
BECOME A MEMBER
2021 CONFERENCE
CONTACT


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software