Individual & Student Members

Alexandra Barosa-Pereira
ABP Corporate Coaching
abarosa@abpcoaching.com

Kent Blumberg, Ph.D.
University of Phoenix,
Aurora, CO
kent@kentblumberg.com

CB Bowman
Association of Corporate Executive Coaches
cb@acec-website.org

Sheila Boysen-Rotelli
Lewis University
sheila.maureen@gmail.com

Natalie Cunningham
Origo Consultants
nataliew@icon.co.za

Gene Gallivan, Ph.D.
Leadership Center East
gene@leadershipcentereast.com

 

Gail Gorman
University of Pennsylvania
gayle@gormanbda.com

Amy Ibrahim
Bellevue University
iibrahim@my.bellevue.edu

Nance MacLeod, BA, PCC, CEC
Career Compass Canada
nance@careercompasscanada.com

Beth Norden
University of Witwatersrand - Wits Business School
beth.n@mwebbiz.co.za

Alison Reid, M.B.A.
University of Pretoria- Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS)
reida@gibs.co.za

Helene Seiler
Helsei Consulting LLC
helenes@helseiconsulting.com

Irene Stein, Ph.D.
University of the Rockies
irenestein@att.net

Amrita Subranianian, M.S.
University of Pennsylvania
subam@sas.upenn.edu