Individual & Student Members

Alexandra Barosa-Pereira
ABP Corporate Coaching
abarosa@abpcoaching.com

Kent Blumberg, Ph.D.
Phoeniz University, Aurora, CO
kent@kentblumberg.com

CB Bowman
Association of Corporate Executive Coaches
cb@acec-website.org

Gene Gallivan, Ph.D.
Leadership Center East
gene@leadershipcentereast.com

Erek Ostrowski, M.A.
Verve Coaching/Fielding Graduate University
erek@vervecoaching.com

 

John Reed, Ph.D.
QuinnReedAssociates
john@quinnreedassociates.com

Alison Reid, M.B.A.
University of Pretoria- Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS)
reida@gibs.co.za

Larry Starr, Ph.D.
Philadelphia University
larrymstarr@gmail.com

Irene Stein, Ph.D.
University of the Rockies
irenestein@att.net

Amrita Subranianian, M.S.
University of Pennsylvania
subam@sas.upenn.edu