Board Members

GSAEC Board Members

John Bennett, Ph.D.
(Past President/ Board Member)
McColl School of Business
Queens University of Charlotte
bennettj@queens.edu

Linda J. Page, Ph.D.
(Past President/ Board Member)
Adler Graduate Professional School
president@adler.ca

Francine Campone, Ed.D.
(Past President/Board Member)
School of Human and Organization Systems
Fielding Graduate University
Francine@reinventinglife.net

Laura Hauser, Ph.D.
(President/Board Member)
Fielding Graduate University
laura@leadership-strategies.com

Pauline Fatien, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
pauline.fatien@gmail.com

Gene Gallivan, M.S.
(Board Member)
Leadership Center East
gene@leadershipcentereast.com

Victor Harms, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
College of Arts and Sciences
Bellevue University
victor.harms@bellevue.edu

Beth Norden, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
University of Witwatersrand
beth.n@mwebbiz.co.za

Mary Howerton, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
Queens University of Charlotte
howertonm@queens.edu

Zoe MacLeod, M.A.
(Board Member)
Royal Roads University
zoe.macleaod@royalroads.ca

Terrence Maltbia, Ed.D.
(Board Member)
Teacher’s College
Columbia University – University
maltbia@tc.columbia.edu

Alison Reid, M.M.
(Secretary/Board Member)
Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS)
University of Pretoria
reida@gibs.co.za

Jenifer Renshaw, M.B.A.
(Treasurer/Board Member)
Coles College of Business
Kennesaw State University
jrensha2@kennesaw.edu

Charline Russo, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
Organizational Dynamics Program
University of Pennsylvania
campomarzio@gmail.com

Michael S. Salvador, Ph.D.
(Treasurer/ Board Member)
Coles College of Business
Kennesaw State University
msalvado@kennesaw.edu

Melvin Smith, Ph.D.
(Vice-President/Board Member)
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University
melvin.smith@case.edu 

Irene Stein, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
University of the Rockies
irenestein@att.net