GSAEC Board Members

Executive Committee:

Linda J. Page, Ph.D.
(Past President/Board Member)
Adler Graduate Professional School
ljpage@adler.ca

Laura Hauser, Ph.D.
(President/Board Member)
Fielding Graduate University
laura@leadership-strategies.com

Melvin Smith, Ph.D.
(Vice-President/Board Member)
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University
melvin.smith@case.edu 

Mike Zwell, Ph.D.
(Treasurer/Board Member)
Wright Graduate University
mike@wrightgrad.edu

Natalie Cunningham, Ph.D.
(Secretary/Board Member)
Origo Consultants
natalie@origoconsultants.com

Board Members:

Michelle Albaugh, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
School of Education & Social Policy
Northwestern University
michelle.albaugh@northwestern.edu

Kent Blumberg, Ph.D.
(Director of Operations/2019 Conference Co-Chair)
Phoenix University, Aurora, CO
kent.blumberg@phoenix.edu

Pauline Fatien, Ph.D.
(2019 Conference Co-Chair/Board Member)
pauline.fatien@gmail.com

Terrence Maltbia, Ed.D.
(Board Member)
Teacher’s College
Columbia University
maltbia@tc.columbia.edu

Jenifer Renshaw, M.B.A.
(Board Member)
Coles College of Business
Kennesaw State University
jrensha2@kennesaw.edu

Charline Russo, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
Organizational Dynamics Program
University of Pennsylvania
charline@sas.upenn.edu

Amrita Subramanian, Ph.D.
(Board Member)
Organizational Dynamics Program
University of Pennsylvania
subam@sas.upenn.edu